I don’t just like gold…I love it

My dining room chairs have been spray painted gold.  My Target was closing clearance stools for extra seating are ivory and gold.  My newest jewellery purchase –  it’s gold (and ooohhhh so pretty).

It wasn’t until recently that I started trying to imitate a gold effect in map designs.  I was a little afraid it wouldn’t turn out.  I had to bite the bullet when a custom request came in.  Now I can’t stop.  But look at them, it literally almost sparkles.    What do you think?

a2c37889-fbf7-42c3-b6f9-32b244e20939

62 - find beautiful place gold

 

All images copyright Butterpot Designs 2016

Leave a Reply

